Taking 1 step at a time

표준

Quote of the day

I have been contemplating to leave my job for a while now. When I finally decided to go, I was given the opportunity to go on a study trip to Denmark. Even then I was quite certain that I will leave.

However after speaking with some people, I questioned my reasons and decided to stay. Even now going for the study trip isn’t exciting me as it should, I’m only more excited about the extension that I’m taking for a vacation.

Sigh, as I’m going for the trip, I’m being bonded to the company for 1 year.

Now my only goal is to end this 1 year bond soon. I’ve always wanted to be my own boss and now I’m looking forward towards it. I will train up my skills now and I aim to be able to start a side line by end of the year. Sincerely hope that I can make this something serious. Pray for me!

재신왕사영에 관하여

Idea girl, freelance Jewellery Designer. Has a love for beauty and creativity, enjoys experimenting with various materials and techniques. Enjoys good food and music, unfortunately not so good a chef or singer. Lives on the sunny island Singapore with her lovely husband, arriving soon her baby girl and four mischievous fluffy bunnies and millions of pretty fishes who keeps breeding amongst themselves.

댓글 남기기